Golden Triangle Woodturners 2016 December.pdf

This months Newsletter

Board Members

President                        Steve Thomason        817-235-2157     steve@wonksworld.com

Vice President               Joel Rubin                 972-571-8305      jhrubin@verizon.net

Secretary/Membership John Solberg              940-387-3089     betweencenters@gmail.com

Treasurer                       David Hoenig           940-735-1640      djhoenig@gmail.com

Activities                       Gary Bobenhausen   214-794-3010      gary@dfw.nostrum.com

Newsletter                     Ed Mastin                 919-685-2657      emastin@nc.rr.com

Website                         Doug Busey                775-848-4688    dougbusey@sbcglobal.net

Library/SWAT Rep      Peter Tkacs                214-662-2200     petertkacs@gmail.com

Past President              Sam Slovak                713-494-4212     sslovak7@msn.com


2019 Board Members